today I will #JustBe GRATEFUL!

IMG_1151

Everything I have ever received with LOVE and grace has always turned out to be The Best!  It has taken a lot of work to understand that life is not good; life is not bad; life just is.  It is up to each and everyone of us to accept responsibility for co-creating our reality – through our perceptions, thoughts, and every other energetic interaction with life-matter!  It is difficult to welcome situations, people, or conditions that appear negative and unfair from our limited perception.  But trust in my Self has taught me that my life if up to me and that’s my power!  Benjamin Disraeli reminds us that nothing can resist a human will that will stake even existence upon the fulfillment of its purpose.  Love and Light!  180-

Leave a Reply

