today I will #JustBe SPACE!

Empty space is not nothing; it is a powerful something.  Learn to see it.       – Garr Reynolds

Through yoga, meditation, photography, design and marketing I have come to intimately understand the power of SPACE; its creation, its function, and its utilization.  When we are so busy running around from place to place, speaking incessantly to others, feeling constantly guilty and embarrassed for past mistakes, worrying and perpetually stressing about the future and how to get there, we crowd out the NOW and we stop listening to our intuition giving up our power of co-creation with LIFE.  By consciously choosing to do the things I love and showing up on purpose every instant, I have learned to create space within me to allow LIFE to express through me without limitations.  I have so much more work to do and I can’t wait to see how much space I can create for LIFE within me, how much out of my way I can get, how much LIGHT and LOVE I can allow to fill me!  Breathe deeply today and create your own space!  Sat Nam.  Love and Light! 180-

Leave a Reply

